MetaTrader 4 Platform

Metatrader 4 is an investment platform released in 2005 by MetaQuotes Software. Minimum system requirements, great possibilities for conducting technical analysis and writing your own algorithms and robots in the MQL 4 programming language for trading automation brought popularity to the platform on a global scale.

Trading becomes flexible and convenient With MetaTrader 4.

  • 3 execution regimes
  • 2 market orders
  • 4 pending orders
  • 2 stop orders and trailing stop

You can work with foreign currency, futures contracts and stock indices in the MetaTrader 4 platform.

Metatrader4 desktop image
Metatrader4 on tabletMetatrader4 on mobile

MetaTrader 4 Mobile

MetaTrader 4 mobile applications allow you to make transactions in the financial markets through smartphones and tablets based on iOS and Android. The functionality that is used in mobile versions includes interactive charts of quotes, a full set of orders and the most popular analytical tools, very similar to the desktop version. You can monitor the status of your account, track the history of transactions, as well as buy and sell financial instruments in one click.

Opportunities:

  • full control over your trading account
  • trading from anywhere in the world 24/5
  • all types of orders and execution regimes
  • history of operations
  • 9 timeframes: from one minute to one month
  • 30 most popular technical indicators
  • 24 analytical tools 

 

Leading platform

List icon
Easy to use
Widely used by traders around the world. The competitive advantage of this platform is its simplicity. The classic design and powerful analytical tools allowed MT4 to become a leader in the online retail industry.
List icon
Trading automation
The platform has a powerful algorithm for algorithmic trading to create, test and use robots of any configuration. We ourselves can upload to the system any robot you need and follow its work.
List icon
Reliability
MT4 is able to process requests from tens of thousands of clients at the same time, while your data is provided with a high level of security, since the exchange of information with the server is encrypted with 128-bit keys.
When performing transactions in the OTC Forex market, the possibility of making a profit is inextricably linked with the risk of losses.

Платформа MetaTrader 4

Metatrader 4 – инвестиционная платформа, выпущенная в 2005 году компанией MetaQuotes Software. Минимальные системные требования, большие возможности проведения технического анализа и написания собственных алгоритмов и роботов на языке программирования MQL 4 для автоматизации трейдинга, принесли популярность платформе в мировом масштабе. 

С MetaTrader 4 торговля становится гибкой и удобной.

  • 3 режима исполнения
  • 2 рыночных ордера
  • 4 отложенных ордера
  • 2 стоп-ордера и трейлинг-стоп


В платформе MetaTrader 4 Вы можете работать с  иностранной валютой, фьючерсными контрактами и фондовыми индексами.

Metatrader4 desktop image
Metatrader4 on tabletMetatrader4 on mobile

MetaTrader 4 Mobile

Мобильные приложения MetaTrader 4 позволяют совершать операции на финансовых рынках через смартфоны и планшеты на базе iOS и Android. Функциональность, предлагаемая в мобильных версиях, включает в себя интерактивные графики котировок, полный набор ордеров и самые популярные аналитические инструменты, очень похожие на настольную версию. Вы можете следить за состоянием своего аккаунта, отслеживать историю сделок, а также покупать и продавать финансовые инструменты в один клик.

Возможности:

  • полный контроль над торговым аккаунтом
  • торговля из любой точки мира 24/5
  • все типы заказов и режимы исполнения
  • история совершённых операций
  • 9 таймфреймов: от одной минуты до одного месяца
  • 30 самых популярных технических индикаторов
  • 24 аналитических инструмента

Ведущая платформа

List icon
Простота в использовании
Широко используется трейдерами по всему миру. Конкурентное преимущество данной платформы заключается в её простоте. Классический дизайн и мощные аналитические инструменты позволили MT4 стать лидером в индустрии онлайн торговли.
List icon
Автоматизация трейдинга
Платформа имеет мощную среду для алготрейдинга, чтобы создавать, тестировать и использовать роботов любых конфигураций. Мы сами можете загружать в систему любога необходимого вам робота и следить за его работой.
List icon
Скорость и надёжность
MT4 способен обрабатывать запросы от десятков тысяч клиентов одновременно, при этом Вашим данным обеспечен высокий уровень безопасности, поскольку обмен информацией с сервером шифруется 128-битными ключами.
При совершении операций на внебиржевом рынке Форекс возможность получения прибыли неразрывно связана с риском получения убытков.